BESTOLIFE® Premium Compounds

My Account

Contact


Administrative and Management Offices

2777 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 1800
Dallas, Texas 75207
Phone: 855-243-9164
Fax: 214-631-3047


Manufacturing Plant

2222 Vanco Drive
Irving, Texas 75061

U.S. Sales

Sharon White
Vice President
214-583-0312 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0312 - Toll Free
903-316-4250 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
White@Bestolife.com
Tom Brieve
Senior Sales Representative 
214-583-0234 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0234 - Toll Free
469-340-6942 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Tbrieve@Bestolife.com

Melissa Timpone
Sales Representative
214-583-0270 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0270 - Toll Free
469-900-9352 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Mtimpone@Bestolife.com

Steve Wageman
Sales Representative
HDD/ Water Well/ Oil & Gas

214-583-0343 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0343- Toll Free 
469-203-0737 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Swageman@Bestolife.com

Herman Vizcarrondo
Sales Representative 
214-583-0272 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0272 - Toll Free
214-631-3047 - Fax
Hvizcarrondo@Bestolife.com

Carey McCarthy 
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0267 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0267 - Toll Free 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Cmccarthy@Bestolife.com

Kari Stevens
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0271 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0271 - Toll Free 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Kstevens@Bestolife.com

Lauryl Summerlin
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0285 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0285 - Toll Free 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Lsummerlin@Bestolife.com

International Sales

Sharon White
Vice President

214-583-0312 Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0312 - Toll Free
903-316-4250 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
White@Bestolife.com

Deborah Tan
International Inside Sales 
214-583-0235 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0235 - Toll Free
469-260-5568 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Dtan@Bestolife.com

Herman Vizcarrondo
Sales Representative
Latin America
214-583-0272 Direct
972-206-7893 - Cell
1-855-243-9164 X 0272 - Toll Free
214-631-3047 - Fax
Hvizcarrondo@Bestolife.com

Walid Ahmad
International Sales Representative
Africa, Middle
East
+971 50 9608014 - Direct
Wahmad@Bestolife.com

 

Colin Rumsey
International Sales Representative 
Europe, Russia, UK
+44 1394 387677 - Direct
+44 7771 663810 - Cell
+44 1394 387677- Fax
Cwrumsey@Bestolife.com


Contact us