BESTOLIFE® Premium Compounds

My Account

Contact


Administrative and Management Offices

2777 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 1800
Dallas, Texas 75207
Phone: 855-243-9164
Fax: 214-631-3047


Manufacturing Plant

2222 Vanco Drive
Irving, Texas 75061

U.S. Sales

Sharon White
Global Sales Manager
214-583-0312 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0312 - Toll Free
903-316-4250 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
White@Bestolife.com
Tom Brieve
OCTG Segment Leader
214-583-0234 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0234 - Toll Free
469-340-6942 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Tbrieve@Bestolife.com
Melissa Timpone
Outside Sales Representative
214-583-0270 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0270 - Toll Free
469-900-9352 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Mtimpone@Bestolife.com
Steve Wageman
Global HDD/Water Well Sales Rep
214-583-0343 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0343- Toll Free 
469-203-0737 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Swageman@Bestolife.com

Carey McCarthy
Domestic Sales Coordinator
214-583-0271 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0271 - Toll Free
214-631-3047 - Fax
Cmccarthy@Bestolife.com

Emily Rodgers
Sales Coordinator
214-583-0285 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0285 - Toll Free
214-631-3047 - Fax
Erodgers@Bestolife.com

International Sales

Sharon White
Global Sales Manager
214-583-0312 Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0312 - Toll Free
903-316-4250 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
White@Bestolife.com
Steve Wageman
Global HDD/Water Well Sales Rep
214-583-0343 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0343- Toll Free 
469-203-0737 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Swageman@Bestolife.com
Herman Vizcarrondo
International Sales
Rep - Latin America
214-583-0272 Direct
972-206-7893 - Cell
1-855-243-9164 X 0272 - Toll Free
214-631-3047 - Fax
Hvizcarrondo@Bestolife.com

Colin Rumsey
International Sales
Rep - Europe, Russia, UK
+44 1394 387677 - Direct
+44 7771 663810 - Cell
+44 1394 387677- Fax
Cwrumsey@Bestolife.com

Walid Ahmad
International Sales
Rep - Middle
East
+971 50 9608014 - Direct
Wahmad@Bestolife.com
Deborah Tan
International Inside Sales 
214-583-0235 - Direct
1-855-243-9164 X 0235 - Toll Free
469-260-5568 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Dtan@Bestolife.com

Contact us