BESTOLIFE® Premium Compounds

My Account

U.S. Sales

For any sales inquiries regarding premium BESTOLIFE® products, contact any of our U.S. sales experts to assist your purchasing needs and options.

 

Sharon White
Global Sales Manager

214-583-0312 - Direct
855-243-9164 X 0312 - TF
903-316-4250 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
White@Bestolife.com

 

 

Tom Brieve
OCTG Segment Leader

214-583-0234 - Direct
855-243-9164 X 0234 - TF
469-340-6942 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Tbrieve@Bestolife.com

 

 

Melissa Timpone 
Outside Sales Representative 
214-583-0270 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0270 - TF 
469-900-9352 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Mtimpone@Bestolife.com
Steve Wageman
Global HDD/Water Well Sales Rep
214-583-0343 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0343 - TF
469-203-0737 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Swageman@Bestolife.com

  

Inside Sales

Carey McCarthy 
Domestic Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0271 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0271 - TF
214-631-3047 - Fax
Cmccarthy@Bestolife.com

Emily Rodgers
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0285 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0285 - TF 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Erodgers@Bestolife.com