BESTOLIFE® Premium Compounds

My Account

U.S. Sales

For any sales inquiries regarding premium BESTOLIFE® products, contact any of our U.S. sales experts to assist your purchasing needs and options.

 

Sharon White
Vice President

214-583-0312 - Direct
855-243-9164 X 0312 - TF
903-316-4250 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
White@Bestolife.com

 

 

Tom Brieve
Senior Sales Representative

214-583-0234 - Direct
855-243-9164 X 0234 - TF
469-340-6942 - Cell
214-631-3047 - Fax
Tbrieve@Bestolife.com

 

 

Melissa Timpone 
Sales Representative 
214-583-0270 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0270 - TF 
469-900-9352 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Mtimpone@Bestolife.com

Herman Vizcarrondo
Sales Representative
214-583-0272 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0272 - TF
972-206-7893 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Hvizcarrondo@Bestolife.com

Steve Wageman
Sales Representative
HDD/Water Well/ Oil & Gas
214-583-0343 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0343 - TF 
469-203-0737 - Cell 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Swageman@Bestolife.com

  

Inside Sales

Carey McCarthy 
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0267 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0267 - TF
214-631-3047 - Fax
Cmccarthy@Bestolife.com

 Kari Stevens 
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0271 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0271 - TF
214-631-3047 - Fax
Kstevens@Bestolife.com

Lauryl Summerlin
Sales Coordinator 
214-583-0285 - Direct 
1-855-243-9164 X 0285 - TF 
214-631-3047 - Fax
Lsummerlin@Bestolife.com